Anita Johansen
forbundsleder
941 86 190
anita.johansen@arbmand.no

Brede Edvardsen
nestleder
400 11 107
brede.edvardsen@arbmand.no

Jonny Olafsen
organisasjonsleder
957 45 040
jonny.olafsen@arbmand.no

Terje Mikkelsen
forbundsekretær
482 02 501
terje.mikkelsen@arbmand.no

Arne Presterud
forbundssekretær
907 51 082
arne.presterud@arbmand.no

Trine Wiig 
forbundssekretær
930 25 096 
trine.wiig@arbmand.no

Frode Engen
forbundssekretær
951 67 005
fren@arbmand.no

Karina Veum
ungdomssekretær
920 40 229
karina.veum@arbmand.no