Personalavdelingen

Trond Karlsen
personalsjef
950 553 08
trond.karlsen@arbmand.no

Lill Hjønnevåg
kontorsekretær
94 17 69 16
lill.hjonnevag@arbmand.no

Administrasjon

Rose C. Itamba
arkiv
91 12 93 26
rose.itamba@arbmand.no

Ann Kristin Kristiansen
kontorsekretær – tariffavdeling
46 84 73 89
ann.kristin.kristiansen@arbmand.no 

Mette Karlskås
kontorsekretær
95 72 27 75
mette.karlskas@arbmand.no

Liv Sletten
kontorsekretær
477 54 964
liv.sletten@arbmand.no

Utredning

Bjørn Willadssen
utredningsansvarlig
911 61 668
bjorn.willadssen@arbmand.no

Anleggsgruppen

Johnny Myrvold
anleggskoordinator og saksbehandler

901 10 427
johnny.myrvold@arbmand.no

Eirik Wangen Næss
anleggskoordinator 

901 76 569
eirik.ness@arbmand.no

Oddbjørn Fagerholt
anleggsekretær
954 55 491
oddbjorn.fagerholt@arbmand.no

Kjell Ivar Slettmoen
anleggsekretær
971 98 333
kjell.slettmoen@arbmand.no

Amund Losen Moholdt
Anleggssekretær Sør-Vest
ammo@arbmand.no
Tlf. 922 12 389

Kommunikasjonsavdelingen

Trond Erik Thorvaldsen
kommunikasjonssjef
48 03 67 88
trond.erik.thorvaldsen@arbmand.no

Stina Bergsten
kommunikasjonsrådgiver
954 49 203
stina.bergsten@arbmand.no

Kari Bernardini
kommunikasjonsrådgiver ( i vikariat fram til 31.12.2022)
402 16 027
kabe@arbmand.no

Økonomiavdelingen

Ghulam Abbas
økonomisjef
950 537 25
ghulam.abbas@arbmand.no

Bente Sand
kontorsekretær
916 04 552
bente.sand@arbmand.no

Beate Aas Mietinen
kontorsekretær
905 95 313
beate.mietinen@arbmand.no

Thuy Vu
lønn/regnskap

Lisa Eriksson
lønn/regnskap
90 28 48 56
lisa.eriksson@arbmand.no

Shabir Gondal
lønn/regnskap
46 93 64 43
shabir.gondal@arbmand.no 

Gunn Stubergh
IT-kontakt
99 58 10 66
gunn.stubergh@arbmand.no

Roger Smedbakken
ekspedisjon
94 87 27 90
roger.smedbakken@arbmand.no