Leder:
Kjell E. Kristiansen, tlf.nr.: +47 957 67 455
Kystverket Nordland (H-kystverket)
E-post: kjell-einar.kristiansen@kystverket.no

Nestleder:
Endre Sjøvoll, tlf.nr.: +47 974 91 555
Hadsel Maskin AS (E-Maskin)
E-post: endre.sjovoll@trollfjord.no

Sekretær:
Stian Storhaug, tlf.nr.: +47 997 18 844
Avarn Security Aviation AS (C-Vakt)
E-post: stian.storhaug@avarnsecurity.com

Styremedlem:
Ronald Jacobsen, tlf.nr.: +47 414 03 155
Brønnøy Kalk (B-Bergverk)
E-post: ronaj@online.no

Styremedlem:
Kenneth Jensen, tlf.nr.: +47 994 12 797
Implenia Norge AS (P-Private anlegg)
E-post: kenneth.jensen@implenia.com

Styremedlem:
Lijana Kriksciunaite, tlf.nr.: +47 968 52 894
ISS Facility Services AS (R-Renhold)  
E-post: lijana84@gmail.com

Styremedlem:
Ronny Andre Pedersen, tlf.nr.: +47 481 41 748
Retura Haf AS (M-Miljøvirksomheter)
E-post: ronny@haf.no

Styremedlem:
Kim Gøran Schøning, tlf.nr.: +47 400 82 903
Mesta AS (A-Asfalt og veivedlikehold)
E-post: kimschoning@gmail.com

Kontrollkomitè
Hans Arne Hanssen, tlf.nr.: +47 982 65 680
(P-Private Anlegg) E-post: hans_arne@me.com

Rigmor Johansen, tlf.nr.: +47 454 72 833
(C-Vakt) E-post: romgirsen@gmail.com

Ungdomsutvalg
Leder:
Mathias Tustervatn, tlf.nr.: +47 948 36 162
(B-Bergindustrien) E-post: mathias@teamimpact.no