Styreleder:

Gunnar Bentehaugen

gunnar.bentehaugen@avarnsecurity.com

Styremedlem:

Kenneth Weiby

kenneth.weiby@afgruppen.no

Leder Kontrolkomiteene:

Rolf Madsen

rolf.madsen@veidekke.no

Nestleder:

Ronny Olsen

ronny.olsen@peab.no

Styremedlem:

Egil Noralf Granlund

egil.granlund@gmail.com

Sekretær:

Kira Stang

kira.stang@avarnsecurity.com

Varamedlem:

Przemyslaw Marcin Dawiczewski

dawicz@gmail.com