Avd. 1 Øst (Telemark, Vestfold, Buskerud, Østfold)

Naemy Trandum

Naemy Trandum Aasen

  • naemy-trandum@live.com

  • 454 78 152

 

Avd. 2 Oslo/Akershus

Karina Veum

Karina Veum

  • karina_veum@hotmail.com, karina.veum@securitas.no

  • 481 93 064

 

Avd. 3 Møre og Romsdal

Monica Sulebakk

Monica Sulebakk

  • m_sulebakk@hotmail.com

  • 976 08 273

 

Avd. 4 Nordland

Marius Abrahamsen

Marius Abrahamsen

  • marius_abrahamsen@hotmail.no

  • 958 61 444

 

Avd. 5 Innlandet (Hedmark, Oppland)

Tor Fredrik Brenden

Tor Fredrik Brenden

  • Tor-brenden@hotmail.com

  • 959 89 910

 

Avd. 6 Vest (Hordaland, Sogn og Fjordane)

Lex Muller

Lex Muller

  • Lexmuller84@gmail.com

  • 954 19 455

 

Avd. 7 Sør-Vest (Rogaland, Vest-Agder, Aust-Agder)

Daniel Gudbrandsen

Daniel Gudbrandsen

  • daniel.gudbrandsen@outlook.com

  • 932 82 153

 

Avd. 8 Midt-Norge (Trøndelag)

Tina Marita Rønning

Tina Marita Rønning

  • tinaronning@gmail.com

  • 452 09 618

 

Avd. 9 Nord (Troms, Finnmark)

Maria Olsen

Maria Susanne Olsen

  • maria-olsen@live.com

  • 941 96 669

 

 Avd. 142  Longyearbyen (Svalbard)

Guro Fastvold

Guro Fastvold

  • gfastvold@outlook.com

  • 952 72 697

 

Avd. 214 Sandbekk

Merethe Hogstad

  • merethen.olsen@hotmail.com

  • 415 14 789