Avdelingsstyret  og medlemmenes kontaktinformasjon                                                                         

Valg mars 2017

Leder  Kjell Borglund: 95938559  borglund@online.no

Nestleder Frode Engen: 95167005   frode.engen76@gmail.com 

Sekretær Jarle Røksund: 95913684  ja-roeks@online.no

Styremedlem Ingegerd Pramm Platek: 92604348 iprammpl@gmail.com

Styremedlem Steinar Evensen: 91378859  sevense2@online.no

Styremedlem Solveig Vorkinn: 41695134    solveig1966@gmail.com

Styremedlem Dag Einar Fjerdingby: 91398346 deinarf@online.no

Styremedlem Jørund Båtstad: 97075411  jbatstad@bbnatt.no

Styremedlem Birgitte Mobekk: 97525184  bir-jens@online.no

Styremedlem Steffen Framnæs: 46621852 sframn@gmail.com

1. Vara Jon Espen Holt: 92690153  jon.espen@bravo.no

2. Vara Morten Bakkelund: 90860253 morten.bakkelund@securitas.no

3. Vara Anita Mellum: 48060202 amellum@online.no

Leder i ungdomsutvalget Tor-Fredrik Brenden: 95989910 Tor-brenden@hotmail.com