Avdelingsstyret

Avdelingsstyret2018-06-22T18:06:22+02:00

Styret:

Leder:
Kjell E. Kristiansen, tlf.nr.: + 957 67 455
Kystverket Nordland (H-kystverket)
E-post: kjell-einar.kristiansen@kystverket.no

Nestleder:
Asbjørn Fritsen, tlf.nr.: +47 917 64 459
NCC Construction AS (P-private anlegg)
E-post:  asbjof@online.no

Sekretær:
Randi Arntsen, tlf.nr.: +993 27 811 / 952 62 804
Kvikk Service AS (R-renhold)
E-post: randiarntsen@hotmail.com

Styremedlem:

Steinar F. Olsen, tlf.nr.: +47 909 32 545
M3 Anlegg as (E-Maskin)
E-post: mailto:sfolsen71@gmail.com

Styremedlem:
Kenth-Johnny Aaberg, tlf.nr.: +47 930 68 314
Harsco Metals Norway AS (B-Bergverk)
E-post: mailto:kenth.johnny@gmail.com

Styremedlem:
Alf Mikalsen, tlf.nr.: +47 958 72 831
Mesta AS (A-Asfalt og Veivedlikehold)
E-post: alfmika@online.no

Styremedlem:
Roy Anders Andersen, tlf.nr.: +47 450 09 305
Securitas Transport Aviation Security AS  (C-Vakt)  
E-post:  roy.andersen@securitas.no

 

Kontrollkomitè:

Leder:
Åge Linchausen, tlf.nr.: +47 930 61 850
(P-Private Anlegg) E-post: aalinch@hotmail.com

Medlem:
Rigmor Johansen, tlf.nr.: +47 454 72 833
(C-Vakt) E-post: romgirsen@gmail.com

Vara:
Hans Arne Hanssen, tlf.nr.: + 47 982 65 680
(P-Private Anlegg) E-post: hans_arne@me.com

Vara:
Anders Nicholai Jakobsen, tlf.nr.: +47 452 31 148
(A-Asfalt) E-post: anders.jacobsen@nax.noanders.jacobsen@veidekke.no

 

Ungdomsutvalg:

Leder:
Melanie Kristin Aavitsland, Mo i Rana. Tlf.nr.: +47 952 41 867
(R-Renhol) E-post: mailto:melaniek@live.no

Nestleder:
Even Sundbakken, Fauske. Tlf.nr.: +47 477 02 387
(P-Private Anlegg) E-post: mailto:ev1hag1@icloud.com

Sekretær:
Lijana Kriksciunaite, Sandnessjøen. Tlf.nr.: +47 968 52 894
(R-Renhold) E-post: lijana84@gmail.com

Medlem:
Linda Westvik Pedersen, Bodø. Tlf.nr.: +47 454 92 121
(R-Renhold) E-post: mailto:lindirpe@outlook.com

Medlem:
Kristoffer Jenssen Følvik, Bodø. Tlf.nr.: +47 995 60 510
(C-Vakt) E-post: mailto:kristoffer94fol@gmail.com

Vara:
Kenth-Johnny Aaberg, Storforshei. Tlf.nr.: +47 930 68 314
(B-Bergverk) E-post:mailto:kenth.johnny@gmail.com

Vara:
Sondre Angel Nordheim, Bodø. Tlf.nr.: +47 959 49 260
(C-Vakt) E-post: mailto:sondrenordheim@hotmail.com

 

Privacy Policy Settings