Styret:

Leder: 
Kjell E. Kristiansen, tlf.nr.: +47 957 67 455
Kystverket Nordland (H-kystverket)
E-post: kjell-einar.kristiansen@kystverket.no 

Nestleder: 
Asbjørn Fritsen, tlf.nr.: +47 917 64 459
NCC Construction AS (P-private anlegg)
E-post:  asbjof@online.no

Sekretær: 
Randi Arntsen, tlf.nr.: +47 993 27 811
Kvikk Service AS (R-renhold) 
E-post: randiarntsen@hotmail.com

Styremedlem:
 
Steinar F. Olsen, tlf.nr.: +47 909 32 545 
M3 Anlegg as (E-Maskin)    
E-post: steinar@m3anlegg.no

Styremedlem: 
Geir Arne Pedersen, tlf.nr.: +47 977 06 653  
Omya Hustadmarmor AS (B-Bergverk)  
E-post: geir-a-p@sbnett.no

Styremedlem: 
Roy-Kato Lorentsen, tlf.nr.: +47 482 28 045
Mesta AS (A-Asfalt og Veivedlikehold) 
E-post: rokatl@online.no

Styremedlem: 
Asbjørn Sørensen, tlf.nr.: +47 924 57 000
Securitas Transport Aviation Security AS  (C-Vakt)    
E-post:  asbjorn@asbjorn-s.no

 

Kontrollkomitè:

Geir Pedersen, tlf.nr.: +47 905 84 827  
(H-Kystverket) E-post: elipeder@online.no, geir.pedersen@kystverket.no

Åge Linchausen, tlf.nr.: +47 930 61 850
(P-Private Anlegg) E-post: linchausen2@hotmail.com

 

Ungdomsutvalg:

Leder: 
Marius Abrahamsen, Bøstad. Tlf.nr.: +47 958 61 444  
(E-Maskin) E-post: marius_abrahamsen@hotmail.com

Styremedlem:
Rune J. Alexandersen, Brønnøysund. Tlf.nr.: +47 907 03 328
(B-Bergindustrien) E-post: volvorune@hotmail.com

Styremedlem:
Synne Johansen, Bodø. Tlf.nr.: +47 953 36 947
(C-Vakt) E-post: bomar1902@hotmail.com

Styremedlem:
Rikard Kristiansen, Mo i Rana. Tlf.nr.: +47 911 83 856
(B-Bergindustrien) E-post: rikardkristiansen@hotmail.com

Styremedlem:
Liljana Kriksciunaite, Sandnessjøen. Tlf.nr.: +47 968 52 894
(R-Renhold) E-post: liljana84@gmail.com