Styret:

Leder: 
Kjell E. Kristiansen, tlf.nr.: +47 957 67 455
Kystverket Nordland (H-kystverket)
E-post: kjell-einar.kristiansen@kystverket.no 

Nestleder: 
Asbjørn Fritsen, tlf.nr.: +47 917 64 459
NCC Construction AS (P-private anlegg)
E-post:  asbjof@online.no

Sekretær: 
Randi Arntsen, tlf.nr.: +47 993 27 811
Kvikk Service AS (R-renhold) 
E-post: randiarntsen@hotmail.com

Styremedlem:
 
Steinar F. Olsen, tlf.nr.: +47 909 32 545 
M3 Anlegg as (E-Maskin)    
E-post: steinar@m3anlegg.no

Styremedlem: 
Geir Arne Pedersen, tlf.nr.: +47 977 06 653  
Omya Hustadmarmor AS (B-Bergverk)  
E-post: geir-a-p@sbnett.no

Styremedlem: 
Alf Mikalsen, tlf.nr.: +47 958 72 831
Mesta AS (A-Asfalt og Veivedlikehold) 
E-post: alfmika@online.no

Styremedlem: 
Roy Anders Andersen, tlf.nr.: +47 450 09 305
Securitas Transport Aviation Security AS  (C-Vakt)    
E-post:  roy.andersen@securitas.no

 

Kontrollkomitè:

Leder:
Åge Linchausen, tlf.nr.: +47 930 61 850  
(P-Private Anlegg) E-post: aalinch@hotmail.com

Medlem:
Harold Pettersen, tlf.nr.: +47 908 43 356
(E-Maskin) E-post: haroldp@frisurf.no

Vara:
Hans Arne Hanssen, tlf.nr.: +47 982 65 680
(P-Private Anlegg) E-post: hans_arne@me.com

Vara:
Tommy Pedersen, tlf.nr.: +47 901 05 181
(E-Maskin) E-post: tommy.pedersen@gmail.com

 

Ungdomsutvalg:

Leder: 
Lena M. Storbakk, Stokmarknes. Tlf.nr.: +47 975 36 874  
(E-Maskin) E-post: lenastorbakk@hotmail.com

Sekretær:
Lijana Kriksciunaite, Sandnessjøen. Tlf.nr.: +47 968 52 894
(R-Renhold) E-post: lijana84@gmail.com

Medlem:
Melanie Aavitsland, Mo i Rana. Tlf.nr.: +47 952 41 867
(R-Renhold) E-post: melaniek@live.no

Medlem:
Christoffer Strøm, Mo i Rana. Tlf.nr.: +47 416 83 274
(E-Maskin) E-post: 19cs92@gmail.com

Vara:
Marius Abrahamsen, Stokmarknes. Tlf.nr.: +47 958 61 444
(E-Maskin) E-post: abrahamsen.marius@gmail.com